What's On

Boutique Cinema
Monday 2nd July

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

World Cup: England V Colombia
Tuesday 3rd July

We’ll be showing England’s last 16 World Cup match LIVE on our BIG screens

KO 7pm - table bookings available

Chameleon Band LIVE
Thursday 5th July

Five piece soul, jazz, blues and funk band Chameleon play a mix of originals and select covers.

From 8.30pm - Free Entry

DJ Toney White
Friday 6th July

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

World Cup: England V Sweden
Saturday 7th July

We show England's quarter final against Sweden on our BIG screen inside

3pm - Booking Essential

DJ Toney White
Saturday 7th July

Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Boutique Cinema
Monday 9th July

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

Blue Gumbo Trio LIVE
Thursday 12th July

Rockin' Rhythms, Rollin' Blues. Pro musicians Adrian Dixon on Piano and vocals. Rob Rickenberg on bass & backing vocals. Neil Bullock on drums.

From 8pm - Free Entry

DJ Toney White
Friday 13th July

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

DJ Antosh
Saturday 14th July

DJ Antosh plays a mix of soul, disco, R&B, reggae and dance classics to get you (and keep you) on the dancefloor.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Began's Vegan BBQ
Sunday 15th July

Vegan streetfood pioneer Began's host a pop-up Vegan BBQ

12pm-6pm Tickets on sale now

Boutique Cinema
Monday 16th July

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

Holly Morwenna LIVE
Thursday 19th July

Holly Morwenna plays a mix of acoustic folk originals and select covers as part of her UK EP tour

From 8pm - Free Entry

DJ Toney White
Friday 20th July

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

The Funk & Soul Archive
Saturday 21st July

DJ Nick Keir brings the fever to your Saturday Night with a five hour set of classic and rare funk, soul & disco to make you dance all night.

9pm-2am - Free entry

DJ Toney White
Friday 27th July

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

DJ Toney White
Saturday 28th July

Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Boutique Cinema
Monday 30th July

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

DJ Antosh
Friday 3rd August

DJ Antosh plays a mix of soul, disco, R&B, reggae and dance classics to get you (and keep you) on the dancefloor.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

The Funk & Soul Archive
Saturday 4th August

DJ Nick Keir brings the fever to your Saturday Night with a five hour set of classic and rare funk, soul & disco to make you dance all night.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Boutique Cinema
Monday 6th August

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

DJ Toney White
Friday 10th August

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

Tighten Up
Saturday 11th August

A vinyl only evening of DJs playing Northern Soul, Motown, Soul and rare groove.

9pm-2am - Free before 10pm - £5 after

Boutique Cinema
Monday 13th August

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

DJ Toney White
Friday 17th August

Start your weekend on the dancefloor every Friday with Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White as he plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry

DJ Toney White
Saturday 18th August

Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Boutique Cinema
Monday 20th August

Every Monday we transform our bar into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film.

See full film listings ...

DJ Antosh
Friday 24th August

DJ Antosh plays a mix of soul, disco, R&B, reggae and dance classics to get you (and keep you) on the dancefloor.

9pm-1.30am - Free Entry/small>

DJ Toney White
Saturday 25th August

Pointblank FM's DJ Toney White plays soul, funk, disco, house and other gems.

9pm-2am - Free entry

Bar-Bados
Sunday 26th August

All day Caribbean carnival party with special guest DJ Andy Smith

2pm-2am Free before 7pm - £7 after

Closed
Monday 27th August

We're putting our feet up for the day. See you tomorrow